Dealing With Hypocrites Who Don’t Know A Friggin Thing!

I am clearly upset and I am not ashamed to be upset by this. If anybody should be ashamed, its the people who act shocked and horrified by what happens to kids like me and gloat about what should happen to the perps, but then make no legal effort to help the kids like me. 

THAT IS WHO SHOULD BE ASHAMED!

The other night I went searching for other sites on WordPress.com about missing and exploited children and came across one sight that upset me so greatly I left a long comment and I feel no remorse over this comment I left. The WordPress site, if you wish to read it is, unless refreshing your coffee is more important to you than reading an article that cheapens the lives and wellbeing of kids like me:

“When you are a Politically-Protected Species, you can get away with Crimes Against Children”by Miguel.GFZ, Gun Free Zone Gunfreezone.net September 26, 2022.

On a more happier note, I received a phone call from the Detective today and they will be coming either this Thursday, Friday, March 6, 7, 9, or 10th, 2023 to get a sample of my DNA to test against the sample of the family member they have. He said he would call me to let me know which day they will come to get the sample. He told me not to get excited for a quick turn-around because it will take weeks to test my DNA before they can give it to Texas to enter into CODIS. So I am hoping I can have an answer by June 2023, but it could be longer.

I am tired and I just want closure in this sad and tragic life. 

THIS IS NOT TOO MUCH TO ASK!

Leave a comment