I Guess I Need to Air the Police Department’s Dirty Laundry to Get Them to Do Their Tax Paid Job!

It is now 11:11 PM on Friday February 10, 2023 and I called the police department shortly before 11:00 PM to report someone looking in my Library window, again. I am sitting here waiting for them to show up. This has been going on since the end of December, but you cannot report such a crime in Prince William County until after you place NO Trespassing signs. The signs are up and this individual stopped for a while but has started back up. The dispatcher didn’t think there was anything wrong with what is taking place here.

I am back. The police just left. I am sick and tired of this. This nonsense started toward the end of December. The officer told me they would patrol the neighborhood. We shall see. Hopefully, they will get this individual off the street permanently!

On a different note: There is a detective who is interested in finding out if I could be his missing child case. I have been communicating with him all week. I did a DNA test about 3 1/2 years ago and we are having a horrible time getting my DNA Profile from them because they have it in a Zip File that cannot be accessed. If he can get it, then he can provide it to the facility in Texas which will upload my DNA to the CODIS Database. Once it is in the CODIS Database, even if I am not this specific child, if someone from my real family gave their DNA my DNA will be a “hit”. We are hoping the information will be emailed by the DNA site Monday so he can upload it to Texas and the CODIS Database on Monday also. Hopefully, I will know Monday if my DNA matches. If it does, then the next step is he would drive to where I live and do an official DNA test to confirm I am the missing child.

If you and your children have never experienced abduction, hug your children, be grateful neither of you has experienced what I and my family have gone through, and pray that neither of you ever has to go through such an experience.

Well, it is almost 12:00 midnight. I better go.

Leave a comment